Author Topic: classification form ... in a different language?  (Read 779 times)

shireen gonzaga

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
classification form ... in a different language?
« on: June 03, 2010, 04:52:20 pm »
Hi ... is it possible to set a language preference for the galaxy classification form, please? I start off in English, but suddenly, it changes language for no reason. I'm sorry that I'm too ignorant to recognize it but here's an excerpt: Klasyfikacja galaktyk

For the most part, i can continue working with the icons and because of familiarity with the classification. But it's a bit disorienting and slows me down.

thanks!
  shireen





elizabeth

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 33783
    • View Profile
Re: classification form ... in a different language?
« Reply #1 on: June 03, 2010, 04:56:27 pm »
 ;D Hi, I think it is Polish. I do not think that we zooites can fix it. I think we need to call in Arfon

ElisabethB

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13200
    • View Profile
Re: classification form ... in a different language?
« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2010, 06:07:19 pm »
You can change the language back to English by clicking on the little flag top left.

elizabeth

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 33783
    • View Profile
Re: classification form ... in a different language?
« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2010, 06:17:36 pm »
 :D Yes this is true, but it keeps clicking back during classifying is there a spot on the screen that will stop that?

ElisabethB

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13200
    • View Profile
Re: classification form ... in a different language?
« Reply #4 on: June 03, 2010, 06:19:00 pm »
If there is, I haven't found it yet !  ;D

elizabeth

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 33783
    • View Profile
Re: classification form ... in a different language?
« Reply #5 on: June 03, 2010, 06:25:54 pm »
 :D :D :D LOL it is a bit distracting. Who knows I may learn how to read Polish.