Author Topic: Classify  (Read 1619 times)

djj

  • OotD posters
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 24195
    • View Profile
Classify
« on: April 13, 2013, 03:00:47 pm »
Can't classify or access my profile on Firefox anymore, although I can on Internet Explorer. This coincides with my having reset Firefox to default. Is there an add-on that I need to restore, I wonder?
« Last Edit: April 13, 2013, 03:32:23 pm by djj »

mitch

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 11116
    • View Profile
Re: Classify
« Reply #1 on: April 14, 2013, 05:20:26 am »
Hi David - I'm also using Firefox and have no trouble seeing the profiles, and I can classify on GZoo however DR8 and DR9 aren't working for me  ::)

djj

  • OotD posters
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 24195
    • View Profile
Re: Classify
« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2013, 11:43:46 am »
All of a sudden — through nothing I did — I can classify and access my profile again via Firefox :).

bgirardot

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Classify
« Reply #3 on: June 29, 2013, 03:21:31 pm »
Whoops, started a new thread on this, but I have the exact same problem, and based on the 1 star reviews on Amazon app store, lots of others do too.